top of page

Meet the Presidential Team for the Rotary year 2022/23

Irene Davidson
Image of Linda Mainwaring

President Linda Mainwaring

Image of John Holder

Presidential Nominee John Holder PHF

President Elect Irene Davidson

Image of Selwyn Hodge

Immediate Past President Selwyn Hodge

Click to view the Club Officers

bottom of page